language:中文   |  English   |   Русский язык   |   Reino de España    |   República Portuguesa  مملكة عربية سعودية

  • 产品详细介绍: by Henan Province Industry and Informatization Commission as "Henan province quality benchmark" "Henan Province Technology innovation Demonstration Enterprise"; Centralized lubrication System "patents awarded the second prize of Zhengzhou City Patent Award;" Otter Technology selected in Zhengzhou City "double hundred" enterprises; The intelligent lubricating system of wind power generating unit is awarded the second prize of Henan Science and technology progress.
  • 产品详细介绍: The company was recognized by Henan Provincial Science and technology department as "Gazelle Enterprise"; Mr. Zhao Daping, Chairman of the Department of Science and Technology Innovation Talent promotion plan; With the Chinese Academy of Engineering Wu Cheng Academician signed a strategic cooperation agreement, the formation of academician workstations; Otter technology in Germany to register the establishment of Lubmann GmbH Lubrication Academy;
  • 产品详细介绍: Enterprise through ISO9001 quality Management system certification; The popularization and application of intelligent centralized lubrication system "project won the second prize of science and technology popularization achievement of Henan Province;"
  • 产品详细介绍: "AUTOL" trademark was named Henan Province famous trademark; AR60 Series products through CE certification; Intelligent Centralized Lubrication System "won the second prize of scientific and technological progress in Zhengzhou city;"
  • 产品详细介绍: The Henan Provincial Science and Technology department approved the establishment of "Henan Province intelligent Centralized Lubrication Engineering technology research Center";
firstprevious12nextlast

Sales:+86-371-8625-8298
Service:+86-800-883-6862

 
Message:
* Entered characters:0 Word
Less than or equal500Character
Your name:
 
小于等于20个字符(包括A-Z、a-z、0-9、汉字、不含特殊字符)
Email:
 
Verification code:
   

Copyright © Autol Technology     豫ICP备14009735号-1      Powered by www.300.cn

企业邮箱入口

语言选择:中文   |  English

 
  •  

  • 产品概要: 被河南省工业和信息化委员会认定为“河南省质量标杆”“河南省技术创新示范企业”;“集中润滑系统”专利获郑州市专利奖二等奖;奥特科技入选郑州市“双百”企业;“风力发电机组设备智能润滑系统”项目获河南省科技进步二等奖。
  • 产品概要: 公司被河南省科技厅认定为“瞪羚企业”; 董事长赵大平先生入选科技部创新人才推进计划;与中国工程院吴澄院士签订战略合作协议,组建院士工作站;奥特科技在德国注册成立Lubmann GmbH 润滑研究院;
  • 产品概要: 企业通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证;“智能集中润滑系统的推广与应用”项目获得河南省科学技术普及成果奖二等奖;
  • 产品概要: “AUTOL”商标被评为河南省著名商标; AR60系列产品通过CE认证;“智能集中润滑系统”获郑州市科技进步二等奖;
  • 产品概要: 经河南省科技厅批准组建“河南省智能集中润滑工程技术研究中心”;
首页上一页12下一页末页