language:中文   |  English   |   Русский язык   |   Reino de España    |   República Portuguesa  مملكة عربية سعودية

Solution

As a world leading lubrication equipment brand, Zhengzhou Autol Technology Co., Ltd. provides customers with world leading solutions of lubrication equipment such as lubrication equipment of wind farm, construction machinery, commercial vehicle and large-scale machinery, solving the customers' demands for equipment lubrication and healthy management and helping enterprises become more efficient and excellent.

Equipment Exhibition

According to customers' lubrication demands, Zhengzhou Autol Technology Co., Ltd. provides customized lubrication equipment solutions for customers. From selection of grease pump, sizing of central lubrication distributor, to monitor setting, Autol's engineers provide customers with the best lubrication equipment solution.

Case

Autol's central lubrication equipment is widely applied in such fields as wind power generation, commercial vehicles, construction machinery, port and wharf, iron and steel, metallurgy, etc. More than 400,000 units of lubrication equipment sold to customers in the world have really proven Autol's excellent quality.

Service

Autol has established partnership with many vehicle manufacturers to provide users with complete service of installation in vehicle manufacturers all over the country. We are committed to provide customers with excellent products and high-quality services.

MORE

Sales:+86-371-8625-8298
Service:+86-800-883-6862

 
Message:
* Entered characters:0 Word
Less than or equal500Character
Your name:
 
小于等于20个字符(包括A-Z、a-z、0-9、汉字、不含特殊字符)
Email:
 
Verification code:
   

Copyright © Autol Technology     豫ICP备14009735号-1      Powered by www.300.cn

企业邮箱入口

语言选择:中文   |  English

 
  •  

解决方案

奥特科技作为全球领先的润滑设备品牌,无论是风电润滑设备,还是工程机械润滑设备,以及商用车和大型机械润滑设备,奥特科技都能够为客户提供全球领先的润滑设备解决方案,解决客户对设备润滑与健康管理的需求,帮助企业更加高效、卓越!

 

 

设备展示

奥特科技根据客户润滑需求,为客户提供定制化润滑设备解决方案,从润滑泵的选择到集中润滑分配器的选型,到监控器的设置,奥特工程师为客户提供最佳的润滑设备解决方案。

客户案例

奥特集中润滑设备广泛应用于风力发电、商用车、工程机械、港口码头、钢铁冶金等领域,40万余台润滑设备保有量,是对奥特品质的最好诠释!

 

服务支持

奥特科技已与多家车辆生产企业建立合作关系,可以为用户在全国各车厂提供配套安装服务。为客户提供卓越的产品和完善的服务是奥特科技不懈追求。

查看服务网点