The world's leading centralized lubrication solution brand

In Germany, the establishment of the United States, the establishment of Lubricating Equipment Research Institute; in India, the planning of the Austrian concentrated concentration of foreign production base in China, Ott set up the first intelligent lubrication academician workstation ......

Reduce equipment failure and improve operational efficiency

In the field of wind power, commercial vehicles, construction machinery, port and other areas, special focus to help customers reduce 50% of equipment failure, to extend the service life of 60% of the parts, reduce 95% manual lubrication time, reduce 70% grease costs, Operational efficiency, creating greater value for customers!

Covering the global marketing network

Covering the global marketing network

We are committed to open up the global market, in China and Germany, respectively, to establish a branch and lubrication research center, in India, the Philippines, South Africa, respectively, with offices, special concentrated lubricants products exported to Germany, the United States, Australia, Russia......

Careless service throughout the worry

Regardless of the training and guidance of personnel, or product commissioning and installation, regardless of the operation of the equipment problems, or pre-purchase doubts, even if you use other brands in the process of encounter problems ... ... Aote service staff will be 24 hours Within the solution to your problem......

Quality cast trust

Whether in the field of wind power, commercial vehicles, construction machinery, port and other fields, Zhengzhou Autol Technology Co., Ltd. has long been applied in the field of leading brands, we use their own quality and service to help enterprises to enhance their efficiency and achieve brand value, So that enterprises to excellence!

全球领先的集中润滑解决方案品牌

在德国,奥特建立润滑设备研究院;在印度,规划中的奥特海外集中润滑生产基地;在中国,奥特成立首个智能润滑院士工作站……奥特产品出口30多个国家和地区,市场占有率75%,申报国内外技术专利100余项,研发费用1000余万元,专职研发人员85人,博士5人,只为您提供全球领先的润滑解决方案……

减少设备故障 提升运营效率

在风电、商用车、工程机械、港口码头等领域,奥特集中润滑帮助客户降低50%设备故障,延长润滑部件60%使用寿命,减少95%人工润滑时间,降低70%润滑油脂费用,提升设备运营效率,为客户创造更大价值!

覆盖全球的营销网络

覆盖全球的营销网络

我们致力于开拓全球市场,在中国和德国分别建立有分公司及润滑研究中心,在印度、菲律宾、南非分别设有办事处,奥特集中润滑产品远销德国、美国、澳洲、俄罗斯、巴西、印度、南非等三十多个国家和地区,面向全球构筑奥特科技营销网络。

匠心服务 全程无忧

无论对人员的培训及指导,还是产品的调试及安装,无论设备运行中出现问题,还是购买前的疑惑,即使您在使用其他品牌过程中遇到问题……奥特服务人员都将在24小时内针对您的问题给予解决,奥特科技将服务融入设备全生命周期的每个环节,本着“主动式”服务理念,第一时间提供技术支持,为用户定期进行隐患故障排查,贴心解决您的各种问题。

品质铸就信赖

无论在风电、商用车、工程机械、港口码头等领域,奥特科技早已应用在各领域中领先品牌,我们在用自己的品质与服务帮助企业提升自身效率,实现品牌价值,使企业走向卓越!